Contact

FullSizeRender

The Will Sports Group has consultants Worldwide with representatives in:

Detroit & Moscow

Igor Larionov

Founder
Twitter @igor_larionov
igor@willsportsgroup.com

Toronto

Ian C. Pulver

Founder
Office (416) 907-9801
Fax (416) 785-8032
Twitter @ianpulver
ian@willsportsgroup.com

John Walters

Consultant
Office (416) 919-7102
Twitter @jwalters82
john@willsportsgroup.com

Brett Valliquette

Consultant
Office (905) 392-2003
Twitter @b_vally16
brett@willsportsgroup.com

Danny Tolensky

Director, Analytics & Operations
Office (416) 577-4736
Twitter @dtolensky
danny@willsportsgroup.com

Québec et Ottawa and Northeast USA

Dominic DeBlois

Consultant
Office (819) 923-1034
Twitter @DomDeBlois
dominic@willsportsgroup.com

Midwest USA

Sean J. Toomey

Consultant
Office (612) 381-7516
Twitter @seantooms12
sean@willsportsgroup.com

Finland

Mika Backman

Consultant
Suomen Pelaajapalvelu Oy
Martinmetsä 11 B, FI-02300 Espoo, Finland
Tel: +358 40 571 5412
mika@pelaajapalvelu.fi

Juha Ylönen

Consultant
Suomen Pelaajapalvelu Oy
Rakentajaintie 24 C 2, FI-02330 Espoo, Finland
Tel: +358 400 944 449
juha@pelaajapalvelu.fi

Sweden

Göran Hartmann

Consultant
Founder
VISION4SPORTS
Tel: +46 70 340 45 95
goran.hartmann@vision4real.se

Jan Asplund

Consultant
SICO Certified Agent
VISION4SPORTS
Tel: +46 70 275 43 56
jan.asplund@vision4sports.net

Niklas Kans

Consultant
Family Advisor
VISION4SPORTS
Tel: +46 76 786 66 87
niklas.kans@vision4sports.se

Czech Republic

Frantisek Kaberle

Consultant
Sportmade Agency s.r.o.
Biskupský dvůr 2095/8
110 00, Prague, Czech republic
Tel: +420 602 460 956
frantisek.kaberle@sportmade.cz
fkaberle@nhlpa.com

Tomas Drastil

Consultant
Sportmade Agency s.r.o.
Biskupský dvůr 2095/8
110 00, Prague, Czech republic
Tel: +420 606 763 040
tomas.drastil@tegamo.com